The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Alaikum.
I did engineering and worked in Hyderabad for a few years before moving to the US.

Currently working as a Software Engineer in Boston, Massachusetts.
In my free time, I enjoy playing and watching sports. I love traveling and trying out different cuisines.
I like to maintain balance between deen and worldly life. I have an elder sister who is married.
Looking for a life partner who is well educated having good knowledge and is a follower of Deen. Someone who is practising, humble and most of respectful and trustworthy.

Jazakallah khair
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 42
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.