The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73697848 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,DEKKANI MUSLIM
  • Tirunelveli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismillah.

Assalamu alaikum varahmathullahi va barakathuhu

I belong to a well to do and middle class family. I have completed B.Sc. and Muballiha-3 Years course. Also completed M.Com.

I worked as Junior Assistant n Social Welfare Department in Tirunelveli for d past 5 years and Now I m working as Assistant n Tamil Nadu Secretariat, Chennai.

I am happy with what I have always...
I get angry soon as well as I get cool very soon...
I am faithful to my Beloved Ones.
I will love more than whoever loving me.
I love and respect my parents for ever...

My wish - Nikkah should be between Asar and Magrib. (Not Compulsory)

Thank u for spending time to C my profile and considering my words... Jazakallah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, DEKKANI MUSLIM
Lives in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Tirunelveli, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.