The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70446310 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum I belong to a decent family from hyderabad india.we are seven members in our family alhamdulillah my parents and 5 siblings 4 brothers and one sister I am the second one my elder brother (married) and settled in dammam Saudi Arabia my younger brother is a software engineer and working in hyderabad and my other younger brother has completed his engineering (petroleum) and planning for masters my sister is pursuing her studies (intermediate). I have been working as a software engineer for past 3 years in Saudi Arabia (riyad) and recently come to United States on a business visa and planning to pursue masters and I am looking for a decent hijabi life partner.I pray five times daily and fast whole month in Ramadan and do sadqa alhamdulillah.Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.