The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69763581 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a small family and responsible person. Having cool nature and study from English medium (Mumbai)
We are Well Settled in Mumbai Last 27 Yrs. Currently working in Publishing company

Looking for a simple girl wanting to be a house-wife, it does not matter if she is from a
anywhere as I AM TOTALLY AGAINST DOWARY I will not only love my wife but also respect her feelings opinions emotions and above
all....respect her family who trusted me with
their little angle *Understanding is Most Important Part of Long Relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.