The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very well behaved with good moral values. He has been very good student and is sincere in his employment , currently working at Accenture as a SAP Certified Hana Consultant. He has excellent communication and people skills that enables him to mix well with diverse group of people. He comes across as an outstanding person among his pears. We are looking for a bride from Bangalore. We are upper middle class nuclear family with one son (Single) and one daughter who is married. We are looking for a girl with good upbringing and moral family values. We are very down to earth and highly educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.