The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68043784 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Marietta, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a doctor specialist in Pulmonary Critical Care working in a reputed Cincinnati, Ohio Hospital. He is very energetic young man with good judgement values and family background. He likes to try new restaurants. He Prays and keeps all 30 fasts. He respect other individuals., Looking for well educated girl
only from USA or Canada belonging to respected Muslim family. Moderately religious is important. My husband is a retired engineer and I am a nurse in Ohio. He was born and raised in USA. We are originally from Hyderabad AP India. Upon request could provide you with Bio data and expect the same from your side with pictures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Marietta, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Veterinary Doctor, Nurse, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.