The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers / IT
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathans
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Our's is an uppper middle class family, orginally from bangalore with moderate values his father is a professional and his mother is a home maker

Erfan has 2 brothers & no sisters
One is married

My son is sweet, simple careing and down to earth he has completed his BBM & currently working in advertising & media as designer

I hope you would like to know more about me, if yo doo please leave a message..thankx
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathans
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment
Working As Advertising Professional
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.