The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65278826 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun facts about me:
1. Ran my first marathon last Nov! Doing a half-marathon this year.
2. Hoping to do a Euro trip this year.
3. I have an unhealthy obsession with desi clothes.
4. I like cooking (caveat: taste of food depends on whether the stars align or not)
5. I am part of a book club- it sounds nerdy but is super fun!

I wish you the best of luck in your search, IA may you find the one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.