The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64752030 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,shaikh siddiqui
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam aleikum,
I have created this profile on behalf of my younger sister. She is very humble, understanding, caring by nature. She is extremely fun loving n religious too. She has completed B.Pharmacy and PGDCR. Currently, she is working in a reputed pharmaceutical company as Assistant Manager
My father is an engineer and working as an Asst. Engineer (B.E.S.T), mother is a homemaker. I am her eldest sister and a practicing doctor. My husband is M.B.A. working as a Chief Manager in a nationalised Bank. Another elder sister is D.Pharmacy and MSc.(Physical Chemistry) was working in a polytechnic college as a lecturer she is also married her husband (M.B.A) is working for Oman airways. Younger brother is Mechanical engineer from Pune university working as HVAC engineer in Riyadh. My youngest sister is a computer engineer currently working as a Software Developer in an IT firm.
We are looking for an educated, religious, understanding, social and well mannered person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Shaikh siddiqui
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, Pune,India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.