The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64463082 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Moradabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her MBA in Event Management from National Academy of Event Management and Development in Mumbai. Prior to this, she pursued her Bachelors in English Honours from the very well known Lady Shri Ram College for Women, University of Delhi. For her schooling she went to one of the best school hostels of our region, St. Marys Convent, Nainital. She was working as a Freelancer in Mumbai in the Media Industry until last year and has recently established her own Home Decor Export Business.

Blessed with an amiable and outgoing personality, she enjoys socialising with the people around her and spending quality time with her family. She incorporates a quirky sense of humour and believes in spreading happiness. A meticulous person, she is precise and pays attention to the details. An ardent traveller, she has explored various destinations in India and overseas.

We are a close-knit family incorporating a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Moradabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.