The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58234980 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Hyderabad, India. In USA for more than 5yrs now, on H1-B visa. Working as a Software Programmer.

Alhamdulillah, I pray 5 times, fast thru Ramzan and consistent with my morning/evening azkaar. I strive to be a good practising muslim with the right balance between deen and duniya. Patient & Easy Going. Don't smoke nor drink. Frequenter of MCC and Chicago Mosque. I am the eldest of my family. Both my sisters are married and youngest is my brother (unmarried). MashaAllah all well-educated and they are working in IT. My father is a retired businessman. All of them in India. Ours is a close-knit, humble and down-to-earth family. Prior to coming to USA, I worked at Infosys Hyd for close to 5yrs.

In my free time, I watch Islamic lectures, play cricket, watch comedy shows/documentaries. Always keen about learning/improving my Islamic life. Anything progressive and useful interests me; and usually keep away from time-wasting and non-productive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Religion, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.