The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asww, thank u very much for showing interest in my profile. At present I m not a paid member. I have completed my graduation in Commerce. I run a Ready made garments shop in Surat.. I don't have any bad habits like Drinking, Smoking, Chewing Tobacco. . I m a little foodie guy. . Regarding my family, we have a small educated family. My father is a retired govt. . Bank employee. My mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is a Lawyer. My sister is B. Com., Fashion Designing and now working as a Fashion Desiger. Early Marriage in Nov. 2023.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat (Gujarat), India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.