The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49206455 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum,This is Name Visible on Login's mother.I am looking alliance for my daughter.She is currently working as Programmer Analyst in an MNC in Bangalore.She has completed her BE , is smart ,soft spoken ,having cheerful nature andis a good orator.She is regular in Namaaz ,Roza,and Quran.
We come from an upper middle class with traditional values.We are basically from Chattisgarh settled in Raipur.
We are a family of 7 basically.My husband is a retired assistant branch managerfrom UIIC.I am a house wife and have done MA in Psychology.My eldest daughter has done MBA from IIM-K married and working in USA.Second daughter is Dr married and currently living in Mysore.Name Visible on Login is third among siblings.Her smaller brother is preparing for competitive exam and youngest sister is pursuing B Com from Delhi University.
We are looking for a well educated boy with good moral values and basics of islam.
May Allah guide us to find the right partners.Ameen
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.