The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40994861 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother.

He has completed his Bachelors, now working as Publisher at Google self-employed and he is into our family business as well.


As a person, he is very humble, caring, honest, ambitious, easy going and open minded person with great sense of humor. He get along with elders as well as kids.

He have a high level of patience and understanding. He rarely get angry. He says "Why be negative when you can be positive :D"

He have never been interested in smoking, drinking or clubbing.He is a foodie, yet he keep his weight and well trained because he loves to workout.

He travel several times every year and love to explore new places and hope you will as well.

He prays 5 times a day, fast all Ramadan.

Of course, he will never force his other half into deen because I believe it shouldn't be forced upon people, although he would prefer she would have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Boisar. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.