The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40316710 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,ANSARI
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Masters from NSHM and am currently working with Eurekaforbes as Head Territory Manager. In my family, there is Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working and Kind. In my free time i like Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness and Sports - Indoor. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, ANSARI
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhagalpur,India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
  • MusicHard Rock, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Opera, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.