The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39219806 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum!

My daughter has completed her BE in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra. At present, she is working as a System Engineer with an MNC in Pune. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication has always been her assets. Family has always been her priority, and she strives to fulfil all her responsibilities towards us.

Though residing far, yet she is well-connected with us. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing personality. She believes in living life with positivity and tends to spread such vibe around. Simplicity and honesty are the values she adores the most. Furthermore, she enjoys trying out varied North Indian cuisines.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Darbhanga, Bihar and well-settled in Navi Mumbai. I am her father, working as a Senior Petroleum Engineer with an Oil and Gas company in the Middle East. My wife is a perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.