The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36277619 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well educated, god fearing and family oriented girl. She has been raised with Islamic values and has a down to earth humble attitude towards life. Unfortunately, her first marriage ended in less than 1 year due to compatibility issues and extremely adverse circumstances. Her marriage is now fully annulled.
She is an engineer by background and has recently completed her Masters in Analytics from University of Connecticut, USA, Prior to getting married she was working with Cognizant in India. She is currently working with a MNC based Seattle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.