The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32035005 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaykum,

I will try to list all important information here in order for us to establish a common ground before initiating a request. I am saving time for all of us, so we can better utilize it in other productive things.

I am born and brought up in Hyderabad, India. I have a Master's degree in Information Systems Management (June 2016) and currently working as a senior software developer. Prior to this, I had worked in Hyderabad and Dubai, for few years. I have plenty of interests in life. I like reading. I workout regularly to keep myself fit, healthy and confident. I try to eat clean. My other interests keep fluctuating. I have a penchant for Urdu language and poetry.

Religion is very important part of my life. I try to revolve my professional and personal responsibilities and activities around Salah and Quran. I make it a point to read Quran everyday and started memorizing the Quran. I memorized 5 juzz so far, Alhamdulillah, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.