The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31274770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,syed
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is fair, cute, moderate & down to earth person with religious values. We are looking for an educated , down to earth person with good family background. He should be living in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chikballapur, Kolar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.