The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31027557 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Qureshi
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamalaikum,
I am posting this profile online seeking suitable match for my sister. She is well educated and very good in nature. She knows very well about deen and duniya she also performs five times namaz and reciting quraan.we are qureshi and belong to a business family with moderate values. We are looking for an honest and truthful person who respects traditional values. We dont beleive in caste system.Only serious ones may contact
All praises be to Allah (swt) Our family is educated and holds good family and social status in the society.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Qureshi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Aligarh, India. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Qureshi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.