The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30745010 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. Here's a little something about our sister- She is an avid reader who loves to travel and bake scrumptious treats for us.
North Indian by origin, born and raised in Malaysia. She speaks and understand Urdu well.
A doctor (MBBS) by profession- currently pursuing her passion further in Internal Medicine.
We are hoping to find a good match for her.
May Allah swt ease everything, for everyone. Ameen :)

**Requests From India/Pakistan will not be entertained**
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.