The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28418324 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan (Khan)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asslam Alaikum, I am putting this profile on behalf of my son who is smart and very handsome. He with his friend (partner) running a company (Tech. Support) in Delhi. My son is an easy going person who raised with good moral values, moderate, creative and simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behavior. We would want the match who pay respect to elders, from Delhi, NCR and U.P.
My son hobbies are long drive, hearing music and playing cricket. He is very choosen and caring in his personal things.
I am retired Assistant Commandant, CRPF hailing from Jamindar family of Sultanpur,U.P. I am residing in Delhi since 28 years. I have two (3 BHK ) flats one each in Zakir Nagar, okhla and JVTS Garden, Chhatarpur Extn, New Delhi. I am sunni wal jamat (Bareilvi) maslaq.
I have one daughter and three son. Daughter is (married) Programme Manager in a funding agency at Delhi. Presently she is undergoing a course at Newyark, America. Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Pathan (Khan)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from New Delhil. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.