The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23029148 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,saifi
  • Rabigh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i have a cheerful personality and caring nature with a positive outlook in Life and I am also a happy-go lucky kind of person. Enjoys every moments of life. !!!Loves travel, dinning in restaurant, Enjoys reading, music, different cultures and current affairs.i currentlty as Accounts Auditor in a company of Saudi Arabia.
searching for a life partner who caring, kind, soft spoken, enjoy life as i m.do..
if u think that is u then why to late come on..........hold my hand foreverly and i accompany you on this beautiful journey of LIFE.!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Saifi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Rabigh, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian
  • MusicOpera, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Golf, Motor Racing, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Golf, Motor Racing, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, India... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.