The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23012416 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Me and my wife are putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is slim 5'.3" fair complexion and is very attractive. She has done her Bachelors in Bio-medical engineering from sir syed university of engineering technology. She has also completed her MBA in "Finance Major " from IoBM ( Institute of Business Management). . She belongs to very very educated family. She is very soft spoken, flexible, well mannered, familiars with home affairs ( like cooking and taking care of other matters) .She is very hard working and career oriented person. Her brother is a Doctor. Moving to USA for residency. Her two uncle is well settled in America. One is Cardiologist MD, one is Mechanical Engineer. One aunt is MD. Two aunt working in Saudia arabia as a Doctor. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired.

Looking for educated person like Engineer, doctor, masters and Business majors.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Karachi, Pakistan , USA also. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Germany, Libya, Qatar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.