The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22983081 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam, Let me take the opportunity to introduce my sister and my family to you. We basically come from (Siwan) Bihar, but we all brothers and sisters born and brought up in Sindri (Dhanbad). She has just done M.Tech, B.Tech &Diploma in computer science from Aligarh Muslim University. Presently she is doing PHD in Aligarh Muslim University. We have a loving family of 9siblings and parent. We are seeking a practicing Sunni Muslim boy, with at least graduate degree or more. The boy should be well settled from a good & a respected family with good ISLAMIC values..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 6 brothers out of which 2 are married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Religion, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
City Living in Chhapra, Patna, Siwan, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.