The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22738824 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with central gvnmnt PSU(PGCIL) as an electrical engineer and currently pposted in DELHI .I have done my Bachelors from Aligarh Muslim University (AMU). My mother is a homemaker.we are 6 brothers, 4 of whom are married and 3 sisters, 1 of whom is married. i m the youngest one in brothers. Among 4 married ist 2 are self employed ,next 2 are working in saudi arab and just elder to me has completerd his B,DS from JMI and nor running his own clinic in our home town of Gorakhpur.i My native place is Gorakhpur. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Easy-Going and Happy. My hobbies include Photography, Nature and Reading / Book Clubs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 6 brothers out of which 2 are married and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.