The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18772861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
مجھے خود تعارف کی اجازت دیں۔
میری شخصیت مضبوطی کے ساتھ ساتھ دوسروں کے لئے حساسیت کی عکاسی کرتی ہے۔ میں ایک سمجھنے اور محبت کرنے والے ساتھی کی تلاش کر رہا ہوں جو زندگی کے ہر مرحلے میں اپنے ساتھ کھڑا ہوگا۔ اگر آپ دلچسپی رکھتے ہیں اور آپ کے باقی لوگوں کو خوش قسمتی ہے تو بلا جھجھک رابطہ کریں۔
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Science Professional in defense/civil services
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.