The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17137674 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,abbasi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

Name Visible on Login is an affectionate and family oriented person with strong decisive skills. A commendable cook, she relishes Mughlai and Continental cuisines. Stitching, listening to music and watching movies across all genres are some of her varied interests. She has a penchant for travelling and wishes to visit Umrah in the near future.

She has completed her Bachelor of Education Delhi university and Master of Arts from Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU). Currently, she is working as a Teacher in Delhi Government Senior Secondary School in Kailash Colony, new Delhi.

We are a close-knit family settled in Delhi. Our father passed away in 2011 and was an Assistant Engineer in Municipal Corporation of Delhi, mother is pensioner and amazing food cooking. , elder sister is happily married and brother-in-law is working in Larsen&Toubro limited company post senior manager. We are two brothers; one has completed B Tech in computer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Abbasi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.