The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my B-Tech from Manav Bharti own house in Delhi as well . My native place is patna but now I'm living in Delhi, As of now I am working in Blue star Ltd as a Planning engineer... I am a Goal oriented person & very much focused on my career... I would like my partner to be Honest, trustworthy, understanding, caring, and loving...
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal
City Living in Faridabad, Bihar Sharif, Delhi, Hajipur, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.