The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16585486 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum, iam a mechanical engineer, worked in gulf in past 4 year's 'Alhumdullah' originally from Hyderabad. Living in United States doing my masters . am in search of someone who is religiously equipped to handle a family in the best Islamic way not forgetting the existence of the current generation. All the best in your search. May Allah guide us in getting the perfect Match. In shaa ALLAH. Please do reply
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.