The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16110793 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamoalaikum Wr Wb !

Thank you for visiting my brother's profile. We are originally from Vadodara but settled in Ahmedabad since the last 7-8 years.

Regarding my brother, he is very mature and understanding MashaAllah.
Completed his BCA from St. Xavier's College followed by MBA (Maritime) from B.K.School of Management, both in Ahmedabad.
Currently, he is working in Amazon as a Team Lead (Operations). An enthusiastic, intelligent boy, he has a good sense of understanding and values incorporated. He is very jovial and fun-loving.
He is Allah-fearing, religious as well as spiritual.

Our father is a science graduate, retired from the Pharmaceutical Industry. Mummy has worked in the banking industry most of her life and presently, she is a homemaker. Our family also comprises of a loving grandmother, who loves music and movies.
I am Name Visible on Login's elder sister, married amd settled with my husband in Pune. I work as a Senior Clinical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.