The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born in chennai and brought up in Toronto.she has completed her entire education in Toronto. She has done her Bachelors from the University of Toronto and has graduated from the Western Michigan Law School. Currently, she works as a financial documentation officer in a bank and holds Canadian Citizenship. She is equally devoted to her career as well as family; expertly managing a healthy work-life balance. Modern yet traditional, she is deeply inclined in our ethics and values.

She is respected for her honesty and forthright manner, qualities that endeared her to all. She is best described as selfless, empathetic and considerate. Her demeanour reflects grace, honesty and respect for others, qualities that endeared her to all. In leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Photography, writing, landscaping, gardening, surfing the internet and reading are a few of her other pursuits.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Banking Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in India
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.