The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friend Name Visible on Login has done her Masters in management .Currently she is working as a Senior HR in one of the reputed company at bangalore.She is basically from Calcutta .Her family consists of 6 members.She is the youngest one for whom we are seeking alliance.She is a fun loving and caring girl.She has got certain disciplines in her life.She is a god fearing girl, offer Namaz, and Roza. Looking for well educated and settled person. Thanks for walking through her profile.Kindly revert us back if you are interested to proceed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook.She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.