The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11618139 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
As for myself, I would apprise that i am an investment professional. Prior to this, I was attached to Roof on top .com , a foreign funded entity, responsible for online investment from the market . Worked with ING Vysya Bank also.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Hobbies: reading.
Favorite books: holy quran.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Eating out, Religion, Watching television
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Religion, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
Working As Fashion Designer, Jewellery Designer, Designer (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.