The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10962891 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his M.E / M.Tech from the University of Cumberland and currently, he is working with a private company as a Software Professional. He constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. By nature, he is an optimistic person and is keen on taking on new learning opportunities. While he is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, he is equally attentive to family and tries to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

Modern yet traditional, he is deeply inclined toward our ethics and values. He has remained true to his core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. During leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides, he is also known for his organisational and time-management skills. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of his passions.

Backed with strong morals and a good educational... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.