The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09810724 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sheikh mansuri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple n down to earth girl completed my masters in social work .
There r 4 members in my family father who is working in a garment export house,mother is best homemaker and one younger sister she just completed her graduation.
Searching a broadminded and matured person who know the meaning of lifelong relationship( marriage) who respects others and their feelings who can loyal trustworthy and above all can be best friend of his wife and also do not believes in cast system n all.
Note :- profile of without photoes will not be accepted also who have cast barriers plz avoid to send or accept the request.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh mansuri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.