The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Alaikum. It's a pleasure sharing a few words about my Son. His education is completely from english medium convent school. He has completed his masters and currently working in private company as Business Development Manager.

He is mature and responsible person with personal and professional activities. He is religious and prefers to pray. He is fun loving, friendly, loves to travel and explore new places.

We are from Middle class family. His father is involved in Business. Mother (me) looks after the house. He has 3 sisters (elder 2 married and younger one is studying).

We are Looking for a simple & educated girl. Caste no bar..

For further Information Please contact us.

Thanks for visiting his profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kanpur, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, History
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.