The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07831072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Baton Rouge, LA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a well respected family. The most important thing in my life are religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.

I did bachelors from Deccan college in Hyderabad, India and then masters from LSU baton rouge Louisiana.
Currently working as IT Analyst in CEIT, LSU.

My dad is Retd. Inspector in Prohibition and Excise dept. My 2 sisters are married and software engineers. My brother is married and doctor in profession.

I play table tennis and badminton in spare time.

I'm looking for a girl who's kind and caring, with beautiful character.

Jazakallah khair for checking my profile. May allah provide us, the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.