The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07078582 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum!

My daughter Name Visible on Login has all the qualities to be a dutiful bride. She is a caring, polite, helpful and down to earth person who believes honesty is the greatest virtue. She maintains a perfect balance between her professional and personal life. She is an excellent cook and keeps trying different dishes. In leisure, she enjoys watching movies and shopping.

She has completed Graduation and MBA Nagpur. She is working as a Finance Professional at one of the US based MNC in Bangalore

Name Visible on Login is born in Nashik and raised in our hometown Nagpur. My husband is retired from Western Coalfields Limited and I am homemaker who binds the family together. My son is a Software Engineer in Bangalore, while my elder daughter is happily married and settled in London.

We are seeking an educated and well settled groom from a respectable family whose personality traits resonate with my daughter's.

Thank you for your interest and if you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Durg, Raipur, Bhopal, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.