The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Im glad you are interested in my daughters profile. She is doing her undergrad in Finance. She enjoys travelling. For further question please drop by a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.