The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04578546 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sayyed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

I have obtained an MBA , and having a company dealing in Consumer Goods and Soft Chemicals.

I consider myself an extremely hardworking and committed individual. No matter how complex or challenging the task is, I work wholeheartedly and strive for success and excellence. I have had the drive to perform ever since I was a student. I was a school topper, winning accolades in debate, dance and quiz competitions. Sociable by nature, I am actively involved and engaged in the world around me. To live a rewarding and meaningful life is my most cherished goal.

On the personal front, I am an honest and affectionate man. I love taking care of friends and family. Cheerful by nature and confident in manner, I live each day to the fullest. Swimming, reading and watching movies are my favourite ways to relax and unwind.

I belong to a well-known family. My parents live in Uttar Pradesh. My father has a real estate business and is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sayyed
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Deoband. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.