The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02401729 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-u-alaikum!

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

Areej is a fun loving, beautiful and well-cultured person who follows her culture and tradition with a modern touch to it. She has a zest to achieve her dreams, but at the same time considers family and her loved ones central to her life. Her close ones also know her as an honest and straightforward individual who respects people and their opinion. She is friendly and down to earth and enjoys simple joys life has to offer.

Areej's words:

Islamically, I am pretty laid back and open-minded when it comes to others, meaning I don't like to judge. But personally, my views tend to be on the conservative side.
As far as my personality goes, I laugh easily and never get bored as long as I'm with good company. I love meeting people and learning their stories. I always get excited by the idea of helping someone in need. It's hard to describe what I like to do for fun... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksPhilosophy books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.