The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02156288 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu-alaikum, here is brief about me. I have studied throughout in English Medium. By the grace of Allah currently I hold 2 degrees Bcom and CA. I love to travel, explore new places, seek knowledge from every small things in life and very passionate about photography. I am currently living in Ahmedabad, India but will soon move to Calgary, Canada on PR. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with family. I give more importance to islam and its 5 pillars. I have started practicing hijab since 2018 (at times i take liberty to not wear it) but open to strictly wearing it or not post marriage.

I would like a companion who is well educated, religious, professionally successful. If the guy has a good career prospects and is well settled anywhere in the world and wants me to move with him i have no concerns and also if he wants to come with me to Canada then InshaAllah we will settle there.

Please don't send request if you are not a person of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.