The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01149989 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Syed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum this profile is being created for my Son Name Visible on Login Name Visible on Login. We are looking for an educated girl who respect elders and know how to take care of her family and life, who is also understanding, caring in nature and aware of her Deen and Duniya. Alongwith all the requisites of our blessed shariah, we are also of the view that celebrating Milad - un - Nabi or visiting the Dargah's of the Awliya Allah to pay respect and pray to Allah through their waseelah is indeed a noble deed and the way taught by our beloved Rasulullah which will get us more closer to Allah Ta'ala and his beloved prophet .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.