The World's Leading Urdu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00202980 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput,Tomer Rajput
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working as Software Developer. He has done his Bachelors from Jamia Hmadard New Delhi and M.Tech. from University College of Dublin Ireland. We hail from Meerut U.P. his mother is a home maker, father is employed as Civil Engineer and has 2 younger brothers both are Engineers (unmarried).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Tomer Rajput
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in New Delhi India. His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.